Distinguished Alumni

Information Technology Department

  • Database Administrator At Saudi Telecom Company
  • B.E In Information Technology-2014
  • Sr. Web Solutions Specialist At Directi Internet Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
  • B.E In Information Technology -2010
  • Managing Director Of Excel Services Technology | Silent Coders
  • B.E In Information Technology-2014
  • Director-Product Management
  • Golden Source Corporation, Mumbai
  • Software Development Engineer II At Amazon
  • B.E In Information Technology-2014
  • Software Developer At FNZ
  • PGD-Computer And Information Technology(USA)
  • B.E In Information Technology-2014
  • Module Lead At Media.Net
  • BE Information Technology 2014

Computer Engineering Department

Mr. Norman Moses Joseph

  • B.E Computer Engg.,2005
  • Master of Science(Computer Graphics Technology), Purdue University,2011
  • Technical Director at Walt Disney Animation Studios (USA)

Mr. Tabish Sangrar

  • B.E Computer Engg., 2009
  • Co-Founder, Stealth - ML-First Digital Transformation Startup (#WeAreAiolos) Board Member, OLO

Mr. Nadeem Mohsin

  • B.E Computer Engg.,2005
  • Master of Science (Computer Science), University of Central Florida
  • Software Engineering, Google Life Sciences (USA)

Dr. Rayomand Vatcha

  • B.E Computer Engg.,2005
  • Master of Science(Computer Science), University of North Carolina at Charlotte (UNC)
  • PhD. Information Technology, Computer Science(2012)
  • Free Lancer in Robotics

Electronics Engineering Department

Mr. Irfan Kazi

  • Chief Investment Officer - Affordable Housing Fund
  • SBICAP Ventures Limited
  • MBA from Jamnalal bajaj institute of management studies
  • B.E Electronics Engineering, 1990 batch

Mr. Zaheer Nanji

  • Sr. Director, Technology and Innovation at NTT DATA Services.
  • B.E Electronics Engineering, 1999 batch

Mr. Hasan Sabuwala

  • Nation Head - Forex & Derivatives Sales, Consumer Bank (RBL bank)
  • MBA, Finance and strategy, IIM Bangalore
  • B.E Electronics Engineering, 2000 batch

Automobile Engineering Department

Hashim Ali Malik

  • B.E. Automobile Engineering, 2004
  • Master of Science at University of Bradford
  • Project Engineer at Jaguar Cars Ltd (UK)

Kamran Hashmi

  • B.E. Automobile Engineering 2006
  • Scientist at Defence Research and Development Organisation(DRDO)

Prashant Shivsharan

  • B.E. Automobile Engineering 2006
  • Studied at National Institute of Industrial Engineering, Mumbai
  • National Transportation manager at Castrol India Ltd

Fahad Azad

  • B.E. Automobile Engineering
  • Technical Director at OTSAW (Singapore)

Zeeshan Shaikh

  • B.E. Automobile Engineering, 2012
  • Studied Master of Science in Automotive Engineering for Sustainable Mobility at France
  • Automatic Transamission calibration engineer at BMW group_AWTC Europe

Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering

Humza Javed Shaikh

  • Founder and CEO of CHMI Pvt Ltd, an NSRCEL , IIM Bangalore incubated company
  • BE EXTC 2017

Abbas Naqvi

  • In Defence
  • BE EXTC, 2016

Manish Singh

  • BE(EXTC)(2012-2016)
  • Mtech(Aerospace: Controls ): IIT Bombay (2017-2019)
  • Current company: Siemens PLM (Pune)
  • Graduate Trainee Engineer

Bilal Imtiyaz Shethwala

  • BE EXTC, 2016
  • IoT Developer, Motes and Bots Technologies

Mechanical Engineering

Ali Kohari

  • Deputy Manager
  • Mahindra & Mahindra Ltd. Truck and Bus Div

Faisal Afzal Kirkire

  • Senior Engineer-Projects Sales
  • ETA General Pvt Ltd

Chandresh Yadav

  • Sr. Engineer Sales
  • Systemair India Pvt. Ltd., Mumbai

Civil Engineering Department

Mr. Ashish Kishore Avarsekar

  • Executive Director : Unity Infraproject
  • Degree of Masters in Real State Business
  • BE – Construction Engineering

Mr. Mahesh Tendulkar

  • Director - Concrete Research & Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • Master’s Degree - Construction Technology and Management, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay
  • BE Civil - M H Saboo Siddik College of Engg.

Mr. Zafar Siddiqu

  • Director At Blue Canyon Realty

Mr. Jaydeep Desai

  • Owner, Deep Construction Company
  • B.E., M.C.M
  • NICMAR (National Institute of Construction Management and Research)

Mr. Rashid R. Merchant

  • Vice President - Quality Control, Production & Special Products
  • MICT (UK), M.E. (Civil), B.E.

Mr. Abhishek Bhattacharya

  • DGM (BD) SP-Infra
  • Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta-Ex.PBM
  • National Institute of Construction Management and Research (NICMAR)-PGDCM-Construction Management
  • GEN ERAL MANAGER-PROJECTS at Marathon Realty Ltd. Mumbai
  • BE Civil - M H Saboo Siddik College of Engg.
  • Selected as Junior Engineer in PWD, Maharashtra 2019
  • BE Civil - M H Saboo Siddik College of Engg.
  • Director at Acotech Consultants Private Limited
  • Khopoli Polytechnique-Diploma
  • BE Civil - M H Saboo Siddik College of Engg.
  • Executive Director at JP Morgan
  • ICFAI - Advanced Diploma in Management Studies
  • BE Civil - M H Saboo Siddik College of Engg.
  • Manager Contracts at Larsen & Toubro
  • BE Construction - M H Saboo Siddik College of Engg.