

# M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING





Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

## **CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY 2023-2024**

## 1. Management Committee

Name	Designation
Prof. Zaheer khan	Head Of the Department
Prof. Shabbir Burhanpurwala	Faculty Lead
Mr. Sajjad Sayyed	President
Mr. Rehan Naik	Chairman
Mr. Shaikh Mohammed Adil	General Secretary
Mr. Zabir Badshah	Treasurer
Mr. Yasir Mujawar	Joint Treasurer
Mr. Aamir Ahsan Alvi	Member
Mr. Razzak Taibani	Member

### 2. Administrative Committee

Name	Designation
Dr. Ganesh Kame	Faculty Advisor
Dr Shagufta Sayed	Faculty Advisor



## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

#### CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY



Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

Mr. Abdul Hannan Shaikh (B.E)	Head
Mr. Abdul rehman Chawhan	Member
Mr. Sayyed Hasan (S.E)	Member
Mr. Rehan Nawab Shaikh (T.E)	Member

## 3. Event Management Committee

Name	Designation
Prof. Mohammed Rafi Khan	Faculty Advisor
Dr. Uma Kale	Faculty Advisor
Prof. Rabia Sameen	Faculty Advisor
Ms. Sanskruti Anand Chogule (BE)	Head
Mr. Muhib Rizwan Khan (T.E)	Member
Mr. Abdul Rehman Chauhan (T.E)	Member
Mr. Sashmita Pandey (S.E)	Member
Mr. Nawaz Nasir Khan (S.E)	Member
Mr. Abu Harun (B.E)	Member
Mr. Siddiqui Nauman Ahmed (B.E)	Member
Ms. Adiba Khan (T.E)	Member

### 4. Social Media Committee

Name	Designation
Prof. Shabbir Burhanpurwala	Faculty Advisor



## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

#### **CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY**



Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

Prof. Atiya Banu Y	Faculty Advisor
Mr. Ansari Binyamin Shamim (B.E)	Head
Mr. Vinay Anil Bhangre(T.E)	Member
Mr. Abu Omama Khan (T.E)	Member
Mr. Daniyal Mala (S.E)	Member

### 5. Creative Committee

Name	Designation
Prof. Asif Ansari	Faculty Advisor
Mr. Rayyan Khokar (T.E)	Head
Mr. Shaikh Nauman Sajid (B.E)	Member
Mr. Qureshi Huda Mobin (B.E)	Member
Mr. Makwa Affan Shakeel (B.E)	Member
Mr. Nilofer Akhtar Shaikh (T.E)	Member
Mr. Tanzila Tazdin Kapadia (T.E)	Member

#### 6. Public Relation Committee

Name	Designation
Prof. Ateeque-ur-rehman Khan	Faculty Advisor
Mr. Mohsin Sherkhel Ramzan (B.E)	Head



## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

#### CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY



Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

Mr. Taher Muffazal Bhavnagarwala (T.E)	Member
--	--------

## 7. Photography Committee

Name	Designation
Prof. Doulat Chainani	Faculty Advisor
Mr. Ibad Farid (S.E)	Head
Mr. Daniyal Mala (S.E)	Member
Mr. Altamash Shaikh (S.E)	Member
Mr. Yousuf Abdul Rehman Khan (S.E)	Member
Mr. Patel Abdullah Mudassar (S.E)	Member

#### **Photographs**

1) CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTEMENT

**CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY 2023-2024** 



## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

#### **CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY**

Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08





**MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-2024 -**





## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

#### **CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY**



Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

#### **ADMINISTRATION COMMITTEE**



**EVENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE** 





## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING





Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

#### **CREATIVE COMMITTEE**



#### SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEE



**PUBLIC** 



## M.H. SABOO SIDDIK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING

#### **CIVIL ENGINEERING SOCIETY**



Saboo Siddik Polytechnic Road, Byculla, Mumbai-08

#### **RELATION COMMITTEE**



#### PHOTOGRAPHY COMMITTEE

