INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

SR	Name	Designation	Committee Position
No			
1	Dr. Shaikh Abdullah	Vice President, Anjuman I	Representative of
		Islam and I/C Campus	Management
2	Dr. Aslam Khan	Executive Chairman BVTE,	Representative of Industry
		Anjuman I Islam.	
		Founder, Octaware	
		Technologies	
3	Dr. Mohiuddin	Director, MHSSCOE	Member
	Ahmed		
4	Dr. Javed Habib	I/C Principal	Chairman
5	Er. Zaheer Khan	Vice Principal	Teacher's Representative
6	Dr. Ashok Dhale	Professor	NAAC Coordinator
7	Dr. Iqbal Ahmed	Associate Professor	IQAC Coordinator
	Shaikh		
8	Dr. Irfan Landge	Associate Professor & Dean(A)	Teacher's Representative
9	Er. Abdul Sayeed	I/C HoD EXTC	Teacher's Representative
10	Dr. Mrs. Shagufta S	Associate Professor	Teacher's Representative
11	Dr. Bhaskar Gardas	Assistant Professor	Teacher's Representative
12	Ms. Ahlam Ansari	Assistant Professor	Teacher's Representative
13	Mrs. Rushali T	Assistant Professor	Teacher's Representative
14	Mr. Wajihuddin	Registrar	Representative of
	Sayyed		Administration
15	Mr.Shaikh Jahid	-	Representative of Students
16	Mr.Masud Memon	-	Representative of Alumni
17	Mr Rais Shaikh	MLA	Representative of Local
			Society
18	Dr. Zeenat Shaikh	-	Representative of Parents
19	Mr Lazarus D'souza	HR Manager Maxvel	Representative of Employer
		Technologies PVT Ltd.	

I/C Principal

CC To

- 1. HoD (Auto/Civil/ Comp/ Mech/ Extc/IT) Coordinator CSE(AI&ML, I/C FE
- 2. Registrar